Piano Recordings

Note: Right-click on links to save as a mp3 file.

Piano Concerto, No. 1, by Sergei Rachmaninoff

  1. Vivace
  2. Andante cantabile
  3. Allegro scherzando
Recorded with Ft. Collins Symphony

Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra, E-flat Major, by W.A. Mozart

  1. Allegro
  2. Andante
  3. Rondeau
Recorded with pianist Sara Wolfensohn and American Youth Philharmonic (Fairfax, VA)

Piano Sonata, No. 2, by Sergei Prokofieff

  1. Allegro, ma non troppo – Più mosso – Tempo primo
  2. Scherzo. Allegro marcato
  3. Andante
  4. Vivace
Recorded: Steinway Hall (New York, NY)